Stanbic Uganda Cup 2019/2020: Round of 64 Draws set for Thursday, 2nd January 2020

January 1, 2020

The official launch for the Round of 64 draws of the 2019/2020 Stanbic Uganda Cup is scheduled for Thursday 2nd January 2020 at Turaco Hall, Serena Hotel (10.00am).

The actual games to take place from 20th-26th January 2020.

30 teams qualified from the 8 regions and will join the 18 Big League as well as the 16 StarTimes Uganda Premier League teams in the Round of 64.

Qualified clubs from the different regions:

Kampala Region
1.Catida FC
2.Spartans FC
3.Fire Fire FC
4.Ggaba FC
5.St Mary’s FC

Buganda Region
1.Luweero United FC
2.Kajjansi United FC
3.Lugazi Municipal FC
4.Free stars FC
5.Kampala University FC

Eastern Region
1.Admin FC
2.Kakira United FC
3.Mbale Garage FC
4.Busia Young FC
5.Gadafi FC

Western Region
1.Bugamba FC
2.Kigezi FC
3.Six O’clock FC

North East Region
1.Soroti FC
2.Star Light FC
3.Sansiro FC

Kitara Region
1.Chimpanzee FC
2.Bugoigo Leopard FC
3.Kiryandongo Town Council FC

Northern Region
1.Young Elephants FC
2. U-Touch FC
3. Super Eagles FC

West Nile Region
1.Mvara Boys FC
2.Koboko Rising Stars FC