Pinky Drops 6-Track Album ‘Seven Teen’

February 22, 2022


Team No Sleep (TNS) new signing Nanyanzi Rahmah aka Pinky has dropped her maiden 6-track album titled ‘Seven Teen’.

Pinky, a 17-year old S.6 vacist replace Sheebah Karungi in TNS after the Queen karma fell out with the record label bosses, Jeff and Allan Kiwa.

She sounds identical to Sheebah and her style is the same as the Queen Karma’s, a sign that Jeff took his time to get the right person to fill the Nakyeyombekedde’s void. The only thing Sheebah beats her with is, the body.

Today, she dropped a 6-track album that features music written by Sama Sojah, Khalifa Aganaga, Dokta Brain, and Zigi Music.

The songs on the album were produced by Bushigntone, Nessim, Chemical Beatz, B.i.t, and Wani.

Jose Chameleone, Michael Ouma, HerbertSkillz, Anel Tunes, Diamond Oscar, among other contributed to the music on the album as well.

The songs on the album are; Walwaawo, Onyuma okulaba, Kukwagala, Superstar, Laga ku Maanyi and Kyekyo.

Pinky drops 6-track album.

When Sheebah left, Jeff branded her a lipstick artist and insisted 2022 is not for people with ‘1990s excitement’ and that he will only work with serious artistes.

TNS has new faces in Pinky, Sama Sojah, Diamond Oscar. We hear Kabako also followed his best friend, Sheebah.

Like our Facebook page: for updates on news, Gossip and Sports